Eminem releases track list from his new album REVIVAL

Rap Masters 2017

Eminem releases track list from his new album REVIVAL

Slim Shady is back with his new project REVIVAL. The album is set to be released Dec 15, 2017 just in time for Christmas. Eminem makes a post today on instagram with an image displaying the track list off his upcoming release and his caption: “12/15” the official release date. The album will be featuring an array of recognizable names such as Alicia Keys, PINK, Skyler Grey and Beyonce. With features like that the album is gearing up to be a mainstream success in terms of album sales. Hopefully the record can also give the EMINEM core fan base some of that Slim Shady off the wall style of Hip-Hop/Rap that we crave in this not so creative era of rap. This makes Eminem’s ninth solo album and a very anticipated one for fans world wide.

Official track list

1. Walk on Water ft. Beyonce
2. Believe
3. Chloraseptic
4. Intouchable
5. River ft. Ed Sheeran
6. Remind Me (Intro)
7. Remind Me
8. REVIVAL (Interlude)
9. Like Home ft. Alicia Keys
10. Bad Husband ft. X Ambassadors
11. Tragic Endings ft. Skyler Grey
12. Framed
13. Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani
14. Heat
15. Offended
16. Need Me ft. PINK
17. In your Head
18. Castle
19. Arose


No Comments

Post a Comment